Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

Meet Our Members

ABC     DEF     GHI    JKL     MNO     PQR     STU     VWX     YZ

A

A-1 Tax Service, Inc.
953 Old Dixie Hwy, Suite B18 & B19, Vero Beach FL, 32960
Scott Finey
772-.257.6346


AC Doctors, Inc.
1853 SW Biltmore Street
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34958
772.344.3944
Email: acdoctorsinc@gmail.com


Action Realty
709 Washington St
Sebastian, FL  32958   
772.633.8617
Ophelia "Opey" Angelone
opey29@hotmail.com


Adams Homes
1354 Scarlet Oak Circle
Vero Beach, FL  32966
Rosa Fairman   321-302-9983
Donna Marie Vernon   (email)  donnamarievernon@gmail.com 


Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery
Dawn Klostermann, Location Manager
49 Royal Palm Pointe #100
Vero Beach, FL  32960       
772.569.5056
email :  dawn.klostermann@leavittmgt.com


Aero-Treasure Coast Storage LLC
3000 Aviation Blvd
Vero Beach, FL  32960

Bruce Watson 772-770-0940


Aglow Skincare
3755 7th Terr  Ste 302A
Vero Beach, FL  32960    772-494-1077
Cheryl Zwppa
cheryl@aglowskincare.com


Alzheimer's & Parkinson's of IRC
2300 5th Avenue., Ste 150
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-563-0505
Judy Lemoncelli  
E-mail: judyl@alzpark.org  

 


Applied Webology
601 21st St.
Vero Beach, FL  32960    772-563-3664
Luis Lopez 

E-mail:  luis@appliedwebology.com


Artistic First Florist
805 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.3474
Aimee Dzama
Email: artisticfirstflorist@hotmail.com


Avon Rosi Stubbs
Rosi Stubbs/ Owner
6435 51st Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32967
772.778.5277
Email: Debbie Avery: debbieainvero@gmail.com (PR)
 


Aycock Funeral Homes
6026 N. US Hwy 1
Fort Pierce, FL  34946
772-461-8912
Contact: William G. O'Brien, General Manager
 


 

B

Beachland Cleaning Service
1848 Commerce Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.0799
Tom Heveron
Email:Tomh@hevrongroup.com


Beauty Beach Salons Inc.
5125 20th Street  Bay #104
Vero Beach, FL  32966   585-319-0006

Joseph Michel
joe.michel05@gmail.com


Bentacourt, James DMD
Indian River Implant Center
70 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.5981
Email: Bentacourt@surgeon.com


Blue Agave Vero LLC
1979 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960     772-999-3484
Steve Cataldo   Mg. Partner
blueagaveSC@gmail.com


BlueDog Business Services
772-360-4646
Ron Dichter
sales@blue-dog.com


Boogs Fashion & Costumes  
772-228-8350
Olga Crowder
 


Brennan Creatives
5060 Fairways Circle #112
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Kathleen Powel
brennancreatives@gmail.com


BSI Environmental, Inc.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.321.1807
Jane Burton 
Email: janeburton@bellsouth.net


Busy Bee Lawn and Garden Center, Inc.
7445 North US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32967
772.562.1166    772.562.0026
Tina Nelson/VP owner
Email: tina@busybeegardencenter.com


Buy Rite Flooring
P.O.Box 690394
Vero Beach FL  32969
772.559.7133
John Garrett, President
john@buyriteflooring.com


C

Camp Haven
7300 20th Street
Vero Beach, fL  32960    772-999-3625
Chuck Bradley...Exec. Dir.
chuck@camphaven.net
 


Cardinal Property Management
2001 9th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.6849


Caribbean Court
1601-1605 South Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.7211
Dawn Maxwell
Email: dawn@thecaribbeancourt.com


Carla Klein Insurance Services LLC   
1406 19th Place
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-539-9727
Carla Klein  President


Carrabbas Italian Grill
1285 U.S. Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL  32960    772-299-5999
Tony Brown                 tbrown@carrabbas.com


Cat & Canine Companion Care
Anita Monteith--Owner
Phone:  203-733-0618


Catering Revolution
737 22nd Street
Port Saint Lucie, FL 32960
772).538.4919
Kevin Bennington, Celebrity Caterer, C.R.C
Kevin@cateringrevolution.com


Center State Bank
3240 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234-7845


Children's Home Society
Allison Wigley, Special Events Manager
772.539.1989
E-mail:  allison.wigley@chsfl.org


Clements Pest Control
4036 43rd  Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.6457
Barb & Tim


Guy P. Clifton III
Associate Member and Volunteer of
  The Vero Beach Chamber of Commerce
1957 14th Avenue, Vero Beach FL  32960 
Cell:  772-559-6462 
Office: 772-226-5459
E-mail:  GPC3335@yahoo.com
 


Conrad Pickel Studio, Inc.
777 20th Street
Vero Beach,  FL 32966
772.567.1710
Paul Pickel 
Email: info@pickelstudio.com


Conrado Enterprises of Indian River County
McDonald’s Restaurants
1925 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.8878
Maryann Conrado 
Email: Joe@jmconrado.com


Construction Data
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 207
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.4690
Debbie Farb 
Email: dfarb@cdcnews.com


The Crockett Group, Inc.
3375 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.9664
Email: Info@TheCrockettGroup.com


Cultural Council of Indian River County
2041 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.770.4857
info@cultural-council.org

 

D

Direct Auto  (Auto & Life Insurance)
978 14th Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-567-2274   
Jean-Claudel Saint-Preaux
jean-claudel.saint-preaux@directauto.com


Discount Mini Storage & U-Haul
1803 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772.569.2723
Mike O'Kelley, Facility Manager
E-mail: dmsvero@prormi.com


doTERRA
1512 35th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960
508-714-6429
Melisa Alicca ... Wellness Advocate
 


E

Elite Title Of The Treasure Coast, Inc.
3055 Cardinal Drive, Suite 105
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.5560
Darlene K.  Pegg
Email:  info@elitetitleverobeach.com


F

Fairlane Harbor
1500 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.9206
Email: VBFairlane@comcast.net


Fast Signs
Gordon Sellers/ Owner
1925 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.774.7554
Email:  gordon.sellers@fastsigns.com


Scott Finney Photography
5766 37th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32966
772.539.2386
Scott Finney 
Email: finneyphoto69@gmail.com


First American Title Insurance Company
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 108
Vero Beach, FL 32960
877.753.0344
Tammy Shrum
Email: verobeach.escrow.Fl@firstam.com


Foundation Risk Partners of FL  LLC
4634 Gulfstarr Drive, Destin, FL  32541
Jessica Davis  850.269.6709
jesica.davis@acentra.com 


Frank's Hang- up Picture Framing
485 22nd Place
Vero Beach,FL 32960
772.567.7692
Sandra Quatraro
Email: frankshangup@gmail.com


Friends of LaPorte Farms Inc.
7700 129th Street
Sebastian,FL  32958

Laura LaPorte  772-633-0813

 


G

Grape Hammock Fish Camp Inc.
1400 Grape Hammock Road
Lake Wales, FL 33898
Lori Chandley- Office Manager
863-692-1500
chandley@grapehammock.com
 


Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.8155
Lyndsey Alexander, Community Relations Director
Email: Lyndsey@gravesthomas.com


Greg Reader Consulting
1355 Plato Court
Vero Beach, FL  32963
772-321-3582
Greg Reader, Electrical & Energy Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

H

H.A.L.O. No Kill Rescue
710 Jackson Street
Sebastian, Fl 32958
772.589.7297


Harry Gandy Howle Architects, PA
2801 Cardinal Drive, Suite 302
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.4222
Email: RJacobs@Hghowlearchitects.com


Donald Henry
2150 Indian Creek Blvd. East  Apt B 222
Vero Beach, FL 32966-5191
703.629.4979
Email: donhenry.fnsxx@yahoo.com


Highwaymen Art Specialist Inc.
715 Pirate Cove Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32963
Roger Lightle
772-473-2507


Holiday Builders
Vero Beach,FL  32960
Jody Trusler/ Regional Director
Email: JTrusner@holidaybuilders.com
Jadyn Faulk
Email: jfaulk@holidaybuilders.com
Kathryn Mortenson
Email: kmortenson@holidaybuilders.com
Michelle Simpson
Email: msimpson@holidaybuilders.com
703.585.-5826


Hometown News
5059 Turnpike Feeder Road
Ft. Pierce, FL  34951
Alan D. Nelson Jr., Sales Manager
anelson@hometownnewsol.com   
Media Group
Dalia Gonzalez, Advertising Sales Consultant
954.842.6672



I

Image 360 Graphics
3300 43rd Avenue, Suite 6
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.3000
John/Angie Schepers
Email: Aschepers@signsbytomorrow.com


Indian River Bee Company
662 Azalea Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.538.5210
Eric Granitur
Email: eric@indianriverbeecompany.com


Indian River County Property Appraiser
1800 27th Street, Bldg. B
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Wesley Davis  Property Appraiser
772.226.1480
wdavis@ircpa.org
 


Indian River Dentistry
2275 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.9025 or 217.540.8288
Kathy Plower
Email: IndianRiver@MyDentalMail.com


Indian River Home Care
65 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.3885
Margot Kornicks
Email: mkornicks@indianriverhomecare.com


Indian River Magazine Inc.
308 Ave A
Ft Pierce 34950
516.721.0848


Indian River Mall
6200 20th Street, Room 471
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772.770.9404


Italian American Civic Association (Non-profit)
1600 25th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
817-401-9750
Lady Theresa D. Thombs                                   ladydinicola@gmail.com


ITEX
Contact: Elizabeth Bowler
Phone:  772-978-0850
ADDRESS: 2205 14th Avenue  Suite 204, Vero Beach, FL  32960
web site:  www.itex.com

J

Jarvis Property Restoration
9055 Americana Rd, Ste 26
Vero Beach FL  32966
Marilyn Dummitt  772-778-1935 
E-mail: mdummitt@jarvisconstruction.com 
Water & Mold Remediation


Jeffrey M. Israel & Associates Inc.
63 Squirrel Lane
Levittown, NY  11256
516.605.1574
Jeffrey M. Israel,  President


Jersey Mike's Subs

628 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.978.0884
Anthony Nigito
Email: nigitoa@gmail.com


Jewelry By Clair
8617 Tompson Point Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
201.248.0953
Clair Brunetti 
Email: info@jewelrybyclair.com


JJ's Sports Bar & Grill
8797 20th Street 
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772.567.8321
Bill Griffith - General manager
Email: bgriffith@veroinn.com


J. McLaughlin 
6210 North A1A
Vero Beach, FL  32963   
772.231.4887
Francine Figliolo,  Store Manager
Email:  stflverobeach@jmclaughlin.com
 


John Michael Matthews Fine Jewelry
645 Beachland Blvd., Vero Beach, FL  32963
772.234.1512 
John M. Mathews/ Owner 
Victoria/ Manager


Judith of Vero
1575 C103 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.925.2664
Judith Lennox
Email: skintec001@aol.com



K

Kim's Corefit
1561 Old Dixy Hwy, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.559.5598
Email: kims@kimscorefit.com


Kool Stuff LLC
5976 20th St #257
Vero Beach, FL  32966
772.213.9920
Christine Marion,   President


L


Levco Technologies
352.274.9217
Michael Coburn
E-mail: mcoburn@levcotech.com


Living Hope Fellowship
3515 43rd Street
Vero Beach, FL
772.794.3151
Michele Holiday
Email: drwanda@lhfvero.com



 

M

Maronda Homes
5964 Longleaf Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32966
 305.389.0415
Aolmiana DeLorenso


Masonic Lodge #250 F & AM
1959 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.925.1142
Email: vbmasons@att.net
Frank Siket  772-696-5143


Robert McCabe, LLC
248.421.7301
RobertJMcCabe@aol.com


Heather McCarthy
Century 21 Affiliate
800 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
Cell:  772-501-0133 
Office:  772-794-2835
Email: heather.mccarthy@c21affiliated.com
 


Meeks Plumbing Inc.
5555 US Hwy1 Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL. 32967
772.569.2285
Email:info@meeksplumbing.com


Menz & Battista
726 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.234.8025
Nicole Menz


Miller's Healthmart Pharmacy
777 37th Street  Ste C-100
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
772.778.8585
Susan Miller- CO-Owner
E-mail:  healthmartvb@yahoo.com


Mintzer Real Estate Inc. KW Vero Beach
3775 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.321.6992   
Marilee Mintzer
Email: marileeinverobeach@gmail.com


Minuteman Press
983 12th Street SW
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.567.4645
Lisa Gehin & Steve Brunk
Email: copies@minutemanpress.com


Morning Star Presbyterian Church
698 Timber Ridge Trail SW
Vero Beach, FL  32962
561.512.5115

Pastor, Rev. Trevor Raborn     
Email:  office@morningstarvero.org


Mulligan's Beach House
1025 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.492.6740
Scott Jenks
Email: verobeachmulligans@gmail.com


N

Nail Art
1355  US 1 #5
Vero Beach FL 32960
772.569.2412
Mike Quach
Email: Quachm@yahoo.com


National Bank of Commerce
2145 Indian River Blvd. Suite A
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.257.7544
Michelle Griffin
Email:mgriffin@nationalbankofcommerce.com


NHC Homecare
946 16th Place
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.564.0160
Lisa Maxwell, RN
Email: nhc@nhchomecareverobeach.com


Nino's Corner
4236 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.466.7644
Jack Barnett
Email: crocegiambanco@comcast.com


Nino's Café
1006 Easter Lily Lane
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.231.9311
Brennen


 

O

OASIS  Creative Resources
2536 2nd Street
Vero Beach, FL  32962
772.925.4154
David Moshier- Creative Director
Email: davidmoshier@outlook.com


Oceanside Title & Escrow
3501 Oceanside Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.0700
Patricia Horn
Email: verotitle@bellsouth.net


Offutt Barton Schlitt LLC.
570 Beachland Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL. 32963-1980
772.231.2100
Jim Schorner/Will Schlitt

P

Palm Coast Shutters & Aluminum Products
675 4th Sreet
Vero Beach, FL.32962
772.299.1955
Austin McNally
Email: pcshutters@gmail.com


The Patio Seafood Tavern
1103 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.8232
Bill Brown


Peter Tyson Inc.
641 17th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.770.0414
Email: tyson@petertyson.com


Perfect Way Pavers Inc.
404 4th LN  SW
Vero Beach, FL  32962
772.453.3780
Rose Sousa, VP  perfectwaypavers@gmail.com
Residential & Commercial Paving


Premier Estate Properties
675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.5555  Fax: 772.234.4442
Joe Liguori, Broker
Email: vero@premierestateproperties.com


Prestige Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
915 17th Street #104
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.217.3582
Michele Anaia
Email: 1prestg@bellsouth.net


Private Nursing Care
2770 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach FL, 32960
Gayla Eastman
772.696.0048
Email: gaylaeastman@gmail.com

 

 

Q

No Q Listings

R

Regency DKI ( Property Restoration Services)
3900 Fiscal Court  Ste 200
 West Palm Beach, FL  33404
561.616.5959 
Michelle Fassberg


Robin Raiff Real Estate Team & Remax Crown Realty
801 20th Place
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.633.6214
Robin Raiff
Email: Robin@raiff.com


 

S

Sammy's Mediterranean Café
1130 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.217.3897
Kerry Scott
Email: sboks62@gmail.com   kerryscott777@gmail.com


Sandpiper Pest Control
1323 N Central Avenue
Sebastian, FL.32958
772.589-.0204
Joel Stout Cell # 772.473.6265
Email: pc@bellsouth.net    sandpiperpc@bellsouth.net


Sawyer Select Team at Dale Sorensen Real Estate
1961 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960   772-404-1727
Sylvia Sawyer
ssawyer@sorensenrealestate.com

Jonathan Sawyer
jsawyer@sorensenrealestate.com


Scott Finney Photography
5766 37th Street
Vero Beach, FL.32966
772.539.2368
Email: scott@finneyphoto.com
 


Select Skin MD
1325 36th St. Suite A
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.567.1164
Kelli Keys
Email:selectskinmd.com
kkeys@fentc.com


Senior Helpers of The Treasure Coast
10 SE Central Parkway. Ste 111
Stuart, FL  34994
772.463.1112
Debora Thompson, Director of Operations
dthompson@seniorhelpers.com

 

Sola Salon Studios
490 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
561.600-7652 
Heather Safrit 
Email: palmbeach@solasalons.com


South Beach Place, LLC
1705 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 3296
772.231.5366
Neli Santa Marina 
Email:southbeachplace@bellsouth.net


Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC
1650 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.226.3500
Alexandra Brown / Kris Knight
Email: CKnight@SFS.net   ABrown@SFS.net


St. Francis Manor of Vero Beach
1750 20th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
772.562.8575
Bonnie Matz 
bonnie@stfrancismanor.org

 


Star Promoz
665 Centre Court SW #101
Vero Beach 32962
516.459.5376


StorQuest Self Storage
605 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962
772.213.9974
Randy Stealey
Email: Verobeach01@storquest.com


Sunrise Rotary Vero Beach
PO Box 6274
Vero Beach, FL  32961


Sustainable Office Systems
David Kimball/ owner  772-217-2574
5 Vista palm Lane #102
Vero Beach, FL  32962
Email:   sustainableofficesystems@gmail.com

 

 

T

T.A.N.A.
Tidy and Neatly Arranged
433 Birchwood Street, Belgium, WI  53004
Tana Mylre   Owner tmyhre2@hotmail.com
Organization, Cleaning, Estate and Rummage Sales, Moving, de-Cluttering and a Whole Lot More!


The Brandit Agency
1175 19th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.567.9177
Janet Goodman, Project Manager


The Keyes Company
309 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL  34994
Ron Suarez, Realtor Associate
E-mail: ronsuarez@keyes.com

772-497-1330  Ext 47124
website  RonaldSuarez.keyes.com
 


The MacCallum Group
Exit Right Realty
1860 82nd Ave  Ste 205
Vero Beach, Fl  32966
781.888.4446   
Robert MacCallum
Email: exitrightfl@gmail.com


The Small Realty Group LLC
625 Beachland Blvd. #1
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.480.4660
Kim Small 
Email:Kim@thesmallrealtygroup.com


The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC
910 Sandpiper Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
239.961.1899
Thomas Goldman
E-mail: goldman.thomas@gmail.com



Theresa's Personal  Assistant Services
Theresa Isasi/ Owner  772-643-6233
56 Woodland Drive, Vero Beach, FL  32962
Email:  675g12mo@gmail.com
 


Treasure Coast Creates
2157 10th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
614.596.3721
Allen Patterson
Email: allenpatterson@gmail.com



Treasure Coast Score 308
3220 S.US Hwy 1, Suite 2
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
772.489.0548
Robert McCabe,Vice President-Finance
Email: robertjMcCabe@aol.com


Tropical Eye Associates
1960 25th Avenue  Ste 102
Vero Beach, FL  32960
 Dr. Stephen Kepley.....772-567-5102
 kepley@aol.com


Trustco Bank

 

4125 20th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960
772-492-9295
Sandy Enderson,  Branch Manager

____________________________________________________

U

Unicorn Epoxy
1635 24th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL
772.501.3324
Crystal Ploszay
Email: office@unicornepoxy.com


United States Credit Adjustment Corp
1080 12th Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.205.2994   888.417.3300

Anna C. Eskin  Aeskin@uscac.biz


Urban Bricks     (Pizza Rest)
2017 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
772.242.7770
Doug Miller - Owner 

V

Vero Beach Flash
Community Calendar Monthly
Community E-newsletter every Thursday
Shopping & Entertainment App
Vero Beach, FL   
 772.492.3199
Valerie Watkins (Owner/Editor)
Verobeachflash@gmail.com
Debbie Avery (PR/Marketing)
debbieaverobeachflash@gmail.com


VeroBeach.com
601 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.231.8441
Lil Miller Fox- Managing Director
Email:  lil@VeroBeach.com 


Vero Beach Inn & Suites
8797 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL. 32966
772.567-8321
Samantha Welms- General Manager
Email: ngoetze@veroinn.com


Vero Beach Regional Airport
 3400 Cherokee Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32961
Eric Menger
772.978.4930 ext.103


Vero ENT Associates
1325 36th Street
Vero Beach Fl.32960
772.563.0015
Kelli Keys


Vero Fitness Center
1060 6th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.567.1400

David Puglist, Training Director
Email:  David@verofitness.fit
Kasey Campbell, Marketing
Email: kaseycamp@thejungleclub.com
Email:  info@thejungleclub.com


Vero Glass & Mirror
1669 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.567.3123
Dan Beard
Email:danb@veroglass.com


Village Green
7300 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32966
321-243-5872
Janice Speer...Community Mgr.
villagegreen_mgr@equitylifestyle.com
 


Vistage Florida
309 NW Millpond Lane
Port St. Lucie, 34986


Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A.
3333 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.360.4895


W

Wabasso Beach Shop
4880 87th Street,
Sebastian, FL  32958
Pam Beatty, Owner 
772.388.4077
wabassobeachshop@gmail.com
 


Wemmer Family Orthodontics
1960 25th Avenue, Suite 101
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.5876


Wild Thyme Catering
1785 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-486-4126
Travis Beckett, owner


Wreaths Across America
405 E Temple Court SW
Vero Beach, FL  32968    772-925-9870
                          Susan Crowley...Charitable Organization
                           email:  scrowley@sorensonrealestate.com
                          website: 


 

X

No X Listings

Y

No Y Listings

Z

No Z Listings