Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

Meet Our Members

ABC     DEF     GHI    JKL     MNO     PQR     STU     VWX     YZ

A

AC Doctors, Inc.
1853 SW Biltmore Street
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34958
772.344.3944
Email: acdoctorsinc@gmail.com


AMP AdvertistingMarketingPublicRelations
233 Arbor Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.494.6306
Debbie Avery
DebbieAInVero@gmail.com


Anderson Tax Services
1985 31st Avenue,
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.778.1105
William Anderson
Email: plan2002@bellsouth.net


Atlantic Insurance & Financial Services
1515 Indian River Blvd. Suite A245
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.778.5544
Michele Klager 
Email mklager@bellsouth.net


Artistic First Florist
805 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.3474
Aimee Dzama
Email: artisticfirstflorist@hotmail.com


 

B

Beachland Cleaning Service
1848 Commerce Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.0799
Tom Heveron
Email:Tomh@hevrongroup.com


Bentacourt, James DMD
Indian River Implant Center
70 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.5981
Email: Bentacourt@surgeon.com


Brain Freeze Frozen Yogurt
2217 7th Avenue Suite A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.496.9396


BSI Environmental, Inc.
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 104
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.321.1807
Jane Burton 
Email: janeburton@bellsouth.net


Brennan Creatives
5060 Fairways Circle #112
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Kathleen PowelEmail: brennancreatives@gmail.com


Busy Bee Lawn and Garden Center, Inc.
7445 North US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32967
772.562.1166    772.562.0026
Tina Nelson/VP owner
Email: tina@busybeegardencenter.com


C

Cardinal Property Management
2001 9th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.6849


Caribbean Court
1601-1605 South Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.7211
Dawn Maxwell
Email: dawn@thecaribbeancourt.com


Catering Revolution
737 22nd Street
Port Saint Lucie, FL 32960
772).538.4919
Kevin Bennington, Celebrity Caterer, C.R.C
Email: Kevin@cateringrevolution.com


Center State Bank
3240 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234-7845
Tina Nicholson
tina.nicholson@centerstatebank.com


Clay Price & Associates, PA
2147 10th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.6203  Fax: 772.569.1102
Email: cprice@IRCCPA.com


Celebrity 1 Limousine
7201 South US Hwy 1
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
772.340.1519
George/ Loretta Emmons
Email: msrubiker1@gmail.com


Clements Pest Control
4036 43rd  Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.6457
Barb & Tim


Colonial Life
759 SW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
(772)-473-4148
Kim Melzer 
Email: kim@planlifetoday.com


Conrad Pickel Studio, Inc.
777 20th Street
Vero Beach,  FL 32966
772.567.1710
Paul Pickel 
Email: info@pickelstudio.com


Conrado Enterprises of Indian River County
McDonald’s Restaurants
1925 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.8878
Maryann Conrado 
Email: Joe@jmconrado.com


Construction Data
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 207
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.4690
Debbie Farb 
Email: dfarb@cdcnews.com


The Crockett Group, Inc.
3375 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.9664
Email: Info@TheCrockettGroup.com


Cultural Council of Indian River County
2041 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.770.4857
info@cultural-council.org

 

D

No D Listings


E

Elite Title Of The Treasure Coast, Inc.
3055 Cardinal Drive, Suite 105
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.5560
DarleneLarabell-Pegg
Email:  info@elitetitleverobeach.com


F

Fairlane Harbor
1500 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.9206
Email: VBFairlane@comcast.net


Scott Finney Photography
5766 37th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32966
772.539.2386
Scott Finney 
Email: finneyphoto69@gmail.com


First American Title Insurance Company
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 108
Vero Beach, FL 32960
877.753.0344
Tammy Shrum
Email: verobeach.escrow.Fl@firstam.com


Frank's Hang- up Picture Framing
485 22nd Place
Vero Beach,FL 32960
772.567.7692
Sandra Quatraro
Email: frankshangup@gmail.com


G

Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.8155
Lyndsey Alexander, Community Relations Director
Email: Lyndsey@gravesthomas.com


H

Harry Gandy Howle Architects, PA
2801 Cardinal Drive, Suite 302
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.4222
Email: RJacobs@Hghowlearchitects.com


Donald Henry
2150 Indian Creek Blvd. East  Apt B 222
Vero Beach, FL 32966-5191
703.629.4979
Email: donhenry.fnsxx@yahoo.com


Hoppes Authorized Vacuum  & Appliance Repair, Inc.
1872 Commerce Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.410-5341 772.562-4466
Jodi Hebert 
Email: Manager@hoppesappliance.com


I

Image 360 Graphics
3300 43rd Avenue, Suite 6
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.3000
John/Angie Schepers
Email: Aschepers@signsbytomorrow.com


Indian River Bee Company
662 Azalea Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.538.5210
Eric Granitur
Email: eric@indianriverbeecompany.com


Indian River Dentistry
2275 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.9025 or 217.540.8288
Kathy Plower
Email: IndianRiver@MyDentalMail.com


Indian River Home Care
65 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.3885
Margot Kornicks
Email: mkornicks@indianriverhomecare.com


Indian River Mall

6200 20th Street, Room 471
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772.770.9404
Email: Shunt@BayerProperties.com

J

Jersey Mike's Subs
628 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.978.0884
Anthony Nigito
Email: nigitoa@gmail.com


Jewelry By Clair
8617 Tompson Point Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
201.248.0953
Clair Brunetti 
Email: info@jewelrybyclair.com


JJ's Sports Bar & Grill
8797 20th Street 
Vero Beach, FL 32966
(772) 567-8321
Bill Griffith - General manager
Email: bgriffith@veroinn.com


Judith of Vero
1360 US Hwy 1 Suite 5
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.925.2664
Judith Lennox
Email: skintec001@aol.com


K

Kim's Corefit
1561 Old Dixy Hwy, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.559.5598
Email: kims@kimscorefit.com


L

Larry Landsman, MD
787 37 Street, Suite E-250
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.2546
Email: vbderm@bellsouth.net


Levco Technologies
352.274.9217
Michael Coburn
E-mail: mcoburn@levcotech.com


Living Hope Fellowship
3515 43rd Street
Vero Beach, FL
772.794-3151
Michele Holiday
Email: drwanda@lhfvero.com
 

M

Robert McCabe, LLC
248.421.7301
RobertJMcCabe@aol.com


Meeks Plumbing Inc.
5555 US Hwy1 Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL. 32967
772.569.2285
Email:info@meeksplumbing.com


Minuteman Press
983 12th Street SW
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.567.4645
Lisa Gehin & Steve Brunk
Email: copies@minutemanpress.com


Mulligan's Beach House
1025 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.492.6740
Scott Jenks
Email: verobeachmulligans@gmail.com


N

Nail Art
1355  US 1 #5
Vero Beach FL 32960
772.569.2412
Mike Quach
Email: Quachm@yahoo.com


National Bank of Commerce
2145 Indian River Blvd. Suite A
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.257.7544
Michelle Griffin
Email:mgriffin@nationalbankofcommerce.com


NHC Homecare
946 16th Place
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.564.0160
Lisa Maxwell, RN
Email: nhc@nhchomecareverobeach.com


Nino's Corner
4236 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.466.7644
Jack Barnett
Email: crocegiambanco@comcast.com


Nino's Café
1006 Easter Lily Lane
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.231.9311
Brennen


 

O

OASIS  Creative Resources
772.925.4154
David Moshier- Creative Director
Email: davidmoshier@outlook.com


Oceanside Title & Escrow
3501 Oceanside Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.0700
Patricia Horn
Email: verotitle@bellsouth.net


Offutt Barton Schlitt LLC.
570 Beachland Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL. 32963-1980
772.231.2100
Jim Schorner/Will Schlitt

P

Page 2 Design, Inc.
44 Royal Palm Pointe
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.492.9220
Page Franzel
Email: Page@VeroInteriors.com
Contact@Page-2-Design.com


Palm Coast Shutters & Aluminum Products
675 4th Sreet
Vero Beach, FL.32962
772.229.1955
Austin McNally
Email: pcshutters@gmail.com


The Patio Seafood Tavern
1103 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.8232
Bill Brown


Pelican Landing
13085 US Hwy 1
Sebastian, FL. 32958
772.413.3300
Dana Ryder
Email: dryder@thepelicanlanding.com


Peter Tyson Inc.
641 17th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.770.0414
Email: tyson@petertyson.com


Premier Estate Properties
675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.5555  Fax: 772.234.4442
Joe Liguori, Broker
Email: vero@premierestateproperties.com


Prestige Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
915 17th Street #104
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.217.3582
Michele Anaia
Email: 1prestg@bellsouth.net


Private Nursing Care
Gayla Eastman
772.696.0048
Email: gaylaeastman@gmail.com

Q

No Q Listings

R

Robin Raiff Real Estate Team & Remax Crown Realty
801 20th Place
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.633.6214
Robin Raiff
Email: Robin@raiff.com


 

S

Sammy's Mediterranean Café
1130 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.217.3897
Kerry Scott
Email: sboks62@gmail.com   kerryscott777@gmail.com


Sandpiper Pest Control
1323 N Central Avenue
Sebastian, FL.32958
772.589-.0204
Joel Stout Cell # 772.473.6265
Email: pc@bellsouth.net    sandpiperpc@bellsouth.net


Scott Finney Photography
5766 37th Street
Vero Beach, FL.32966
772.539.2368
Email: Finneyphoto@yahoo.com 
http://cpmoftc@yahoo.com


Select Skin MD
1325 36th St. Suite A
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.567.1164
Kelli Keys
Email:selectskinmd.com
kkeys@fentc.com


Sola Salon Studios
490 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
561.600-7652 
Heather Safrit 
Email: palmbeach@solasalons.com


South Beach Place, LLC
1705 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 3296
772.231.5366
Neli Santa Marina 
Email:southbeachplace@bellsouth.net


Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC
1650 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.226.3500
Alexandra Brown / Kris Knight
Email: CKnight@SFS.net   ABrown@SFS.net

 


StorQuest Self Storage
605 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962
772.213.9974
Randy Stealey
Email: Verobeach01@storquest.com


T

Technology Assistance, Inc.
570 Beachland Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.532.2413
Mark Mucher
Email: Mark@tech-assistance.com


The Jungle Club
1060 6th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.567.1400
Email:  info@thejungleclub.com


The Small Realty Group LLC
625 Beachland Blvd. #1
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.480.4660
Kim Small 
Email:Kim@thesmallrealtygroup.com


The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC
910 Sandpiper Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
239.961.1899
Thomas Goldman
E-mail: goldman.thomas@gmail.com


Treasure Coast Creates
2157 10th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
614.596.3721
Allen Patterson
Email: allenpatterson@gmail.com



Treasure Coast Score 308
3220 S.US Hwy 1, Suite 2
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
772.489.0548
Robert McCabe,Vice President-Finance
Email: robertjMcCabe@aol.com


U

Unicorn Epoxy
1635 24th Avenue
VEro Beach, FL
772.501.3324
Crystal Ploszay
Email: office@unicornepoxy.com


United States Credit Adjustment Corp
P.O. Box 690864
1080 12th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.205.2994
888.417.3300
Robert C Eskin/Anna
Email: Aeskin@uscac.biz

V

Vero ENT Associates
1325 36th Street
Vero Beach Fl.32960
772.563.0015
Kelli Keys


Vero Glass & Mirror
1669 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL.32960
772.567.3123
Dan Beard
Email:danb@veroglass.com


Vero Beach Inn & Suites
8797 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL. 32966
772).567-8321
Samantha Welms- General Manager
Email: ngoetze@veroinn.com


 Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A.
3333 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.360.4895


W

Wemmer Family Orthodontics
1960 25th Avenue, Suite 101
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.5876


Charlie Wilson
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 104
Vero Beach, FL
772.316.9630
Email: info@intelligentgeo.com
 

X

No X Listings

Y

No Y Listings

Z

No Z Listings