Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

Financial Services

Our member banks, CPA's, Insurance and Tax Professionals

A-1 Tax Service

Visit: A-1 Tax Service, Inc.
953 Old Dixie Hwy, Suite B18 & B19
Vero Beach FL, 32960
Scott Finney
772-.257.6346

 

 

Carla Klein Insurance Services, LLC

Visit: Carla Klein Insurance Services LLC   
1406 19th Place
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-539-9727
Carla Klein  President

 

Clay Price & Associates

 Visit Clay Price & Associates
2147 10th Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 569-6203 Phone (772) 569-1102 Fax
Clay Price     Email cprice@irccpa.com

Direct Auto (Auto & Life Insurance)

Visit: Direct Auto
978 14th Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-567-2274   
Jean-Claudel Saint-Preaux
jean-claudel.saint-preaux@directauto.com

Foundation Risk Partners of FL LLC

Foundation Risk Partners of FL  LLC
4634 Gulfstarr Drive, Destin, FL  32541
Jessica Davis  850.269.6709
jesica.davis@acentra.com 

 

 

Peter R. Tyson, Inc. Yacht & Aircraft Insurance

alt

Visit Peter R. Tyson, Inc.
PO Box 644378 Vero Beach, FL 32964
641 17th Street Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: 772.770.0414 | Fax: 772.770.0343 | Cell: 305.588.0466 | Email: tyson@peterrtyson.com

 

Treasure Coast Score 308

Visit Treasure Coast Score 308
3220S.US Hwy 1 Suite 2, Fort Pierce, FL. 34982
772.489.0548
Robert McCabe-Vice-President-Finance  RobertJMcCabe@aol.com

The Crockett Insurance Group

alt

Visit The Crockett Insurance Group
3375 20th Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.9664

 

 

United States Credit Adjustment Corp

alt

Visit United States Credit Adjustment Corp
1080 12th Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.205.2994   888.417.3300

Robert C. Askin / Anna Askin  Aeskin@uscac.biz

 

 

 

ANDERSON TAX SERVICE

alt

Anderson Tax Service
1985 31st Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.778.1105
William Anderson
Email: plan2002@bellsouth.net

CENTER STATE BANK

Center State Bank
3240 Cardinal Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234-7845
 

Colonial Penn


759 SW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994
772.473.4158   Kim Melzer  Email: kim@planlifetoday.com

 

Jeffrey M. Israel & Associates, Inc.

Visit: Jeffrey M. Israel & Associates Inc.
63 Squirrel Lane
Levittown, NY  11256
516.605.1574
Jeffrey M. Israel,  President

 

National Bank of Commerce

Visit National Bank of Commerce
2145 Indian River Blvd. Suite A, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.257.7544
Michelle Griffin    mgriffin@nationalbankofcommerce.com

Offutt Barton Schlitt

Visit Offutt Barton Schlitt
570 Beachland Boulevard, Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.2100    Will@OffuttCPA.com

 

 

Prestige Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.


915 17th St #104, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.217.3582

TRUSTCO BANK

alt

Trustco Bank
4125 20th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960
772-492-9295
Sandy Enderson,  Branch Manager