Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

ATTORNEYS & Business Services

Our member attorneys and members offering services to businesses

Blue Dog Business Services

Construction Data

Visit Construction Data
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 207
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.4690
Debbie Farb     Email: dfarb@cdcnews.com


 

ITEX

Visit: ITEX
2205 14th Avenue  Suite 204,
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-978-0850
Elizabeth Bowler

Menz & Battista

Visit: Menz & Battista
726 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.234.8025
Nicole Menz

Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC

Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC
1650 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.226.3500
Alexandra Brown / Kris Knight
Email: CKnight@SFS.net   ABrown@SFS.net

Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A. (Vocelle & Berg)

 Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A. (Vocelle & Berg)
3333 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.360.4895

Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group

Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.8155
Lyndsey Alexander -Community Relations Director
Email: Lyndsey@gravesthomas.com

levco technologies

Levco Technologies
352.274.9217
Michael Coburn
E-mail: mcoburn@levcotech.com

The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC

The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC
910 Sandpiper Lane, Vero Beach, FL 32963
239.961.1899
Thomas Goldman
E-mail: goldman.thomas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Treasure Coast Score 308

Treasure Coast Score 308
3220S.US Hwy 1 Suite 2, Fort Pierce, FL. 34982
772.489.0548
Robert McCabe-Vice-President-Finance  RobertJMcCabe@aol.com